Everything You Want To Know About Inkjet… but didn’t know who to ask!

Presented by Pat McGrew M-EDP, CMP
January 20, 2015 / 1PM ET / 10AM PT / 6PM UTC

This is the webinar that gives you the WHAT and WHY of inkjet printing. Even if you have never considered sending a job to an inkjet press you need to be listening because inkjet is the future of print. For short run, long run, segmented and personalized, inkjet can help you make your clients happier. We’re going to talk a bit about color gamuts, substrates, and durability. We’re going to talk about inkjet technology and why there is nothing to fear! And, finally, we are going to talk about fitness for commercial printing!

Pat_McGrew_PrintMediaCentrAbout Pat
Pat McGrew, M-EDP, CMP is the Inkjet Evangelist, HP Inkjet High-speed Web Press Group. As an industry educator in data-driven communication, Pat works with customers and their clients to promote communication effectiveness. A promoter of data-driven customer communication, she has worked for 3 decades to help customers grow their communication capabilities. Co-author of 8 industry books, editor of A Guide to the Electronic Document Body of Knowledge, and regular writer in the industry trade press, Pat won the 2014 #GirlsWhoPrint Girlie Award for dedication to education and communication in the industry. Find Pat on Twitter as @PatMcGrew and LinkedIn.