PrintFightClub_500x150

MARCH 10, 2015 1PM ET / 5PM UTC
MANAGED PRINT SERVICES
VS IN-HOUSE BUYERS

Will Managed Print Services be the end of in-house Print Buying? Can traditional Print Buying be saved? Should it be? What is the difference between Print Service Managers and Print Brokers? How will Printers be affected by this shift? Join us for these questions, your questions, and MORE as we launch
Print Fight Club – A New Hot Topic Discussion Series For Passionate Print Lovers Everywhere – Tuesday March 10th at 1PM ET / 10AM PT / 5 PM UTC

Panelists:
Deborah Corn – Representing Agency/Marketing Print Buyers
Matthew Parker – Representing Print Procurement Specialists
Jim Fennell – Representing Managed Print Services

Tweet This: Will Managed #Print Services Kill Print Buyers Or Save Them? http://bit.ly/1ETxsOC #PrintFightClub begins March 10 – join us! #shhhh

Read the Press Release

This event is generously supported by our friends at eLynxx Solutions!
eLynxx is cloud software for the marketing supply chain. It is purpose built to source and manage direct mail, marketing, publications, packaging, and print. eLynxx eliminates reliance on spreadsheets, email and phone calls. It coordinates and simplifies spec writing, estimating, approvals, change orders and compliance with green and diversity initiatives. eLynxx works with your people, your process and your vendors to help achieve better results!

Connect with eLynxx: Web | LinkedIn | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube