Winning Customers With Inkjet!

A Panel Discussion Hosted By Pat McGrew M-EDP, CMP
February 12, 2015 / 1PM ET / 10AM PT / 6PM UTC

Meet the people who are selling the work produced on HP Inkjet Web Presses. Hear from the folks who sold Mercedes, Ethias and others on the power and quality of inkjet communication. Learn how the teams at Hudson in Salt Lake and Symeta in Belgium are engaging their customers and making them inkjet converts!  Come ask your questions, listen and learn. Meet Paul Gardner, Mr. Disruptive Print, and learn his inkjet story. Meet Jasper Wauters, the man selling inkjet to the big brands, You can’t find this Masters Degree in Selling Inkjet anywhere else!  Sign up today!

REGISTER HERE!

Pat_McGrew_PrintMediaCentrAbout Pat…

Pat McGrew, M-EDP, CMP is the Inkjet Evangelist, HP Inkjet High-speed Web Press Group. As an industry educator in data-driven communication, Pat works with customers and their clients to promote communication effectiveness. A promoter of data-driven customer communication, she has worked for 3 decades to help customers grow their communication capabilities. Co-author of 8 industry books, editor of A Guide to the Electronic Document Body of Knowledge, and regular writer in the industry trade press, Pat won the 2014 Girls Who Print Girlie Award at GRAPH EXPO for dedication to education and communication in the industry. Connect with Pat on Twitter @PatMcGrew and LinkedIn, and in person at Hunkeler Innovation Days, Interquest Digital Printing Forum (Lucerne), jetCOMM and DSCOOPX.